CAO Courses ATU

CAO Courses with Atlantic Technological University (ATU) are offered at QQI levels 6, 7 & […]
Third Level and CAO

Contact Details

Galway, Mayo, Sligo, Donegal
Location: Galway

Course Enquiry to Atlantic Technological University ATU

* I have read & agree to Findacourse privacy policy
Receive monthly updates about courses & colleges (unsubscribe at any time)
Add to favorites

About Atlantic Technological University ATU

ATU is a multi-campus technological university in the west and northwest of Ireland. The university comprises 8 campuses as listed below..

  • Donegal – Letterkenny
  • Donegal – Killybegs (School of Tourism)
  • Sligo – St. Angela’s
  • Sligo
  • Mayo (Castlebar)
  • Connemara (Letterfrack)
  • Mountbellew (Agricultural College)
  • Galway City

ATU offers students a diverse range of  experiences, from bustling cities to wild Atlantic coastal regions. With many courses to choose from, students can choose a direction of study, find their career path and engage in a vibrant university community.

ATU emphasises applied learning, small class sizes and a supportive environment, where students can  immerse themselves in student life and graduate career ready.

Other colleges

Moate Business College

At Moate Business College the aim is to provide students with the highest quality education […]

Dunboyne College of Further Education

Dunboyne College of Further Education (DCFE) provides a wide range of accredited courses. Whether you […]

TU Dublin

Technological University Dublin (Irish: Ollscoil Teicneolaíochta Bhaile Átha Cliath) or TU Dublin is Ireland’s first […]