MTA Windows Server 2008

Course description

If you’d like to gain a basic knowledge and understanding of key technology concepts, the courses within Windows Server 2008 – MTA have been brought together to give you a stepping stone to more advanced Microsoft technology certifications – including the Microsoft Certified Technology Specialist (MCTS).
1. MTA Database Administration Fundamentals (Exam 98-364)
2. MTA Server Administration Fundamentals (Exam 98-365) 
3. MTA Networking Fundamentals (Exam 98-366)
4.  MTA Security Fundamentals (Exam 98-367)
5. MTA Windows Development Fundamentals (Exam 98-362)
6. MTA Software Development Fundamentals (Exam 98-361)
7. MTA Web Development Fundamentals (Exam 98-363)
8.  MTA .Net Development Fundamentals (Exam 98-372)

Course Enquiry

* I have read & agree to Findacourse privacy policy
Receive monthly updates about courses & colleges (unsubscribe at any time)