Blog » Learning Options Cork » Cork IT (Institute of Technology)

Cork IT (Institute of Technology)

    CIT College - MTU Cork

    Cork Institute of Technology is comprised of two constituent Faculties and three constituent Colleges. The constituent Faculties are Engineering and Science; and Business and Humanities. The constituent Colleges are the CIT Crawford College of Art and Design, the CIT Cork School of Music and the National Maritime College of Ireland.

    Cork IT offer a wide range of full time, part time and online courses. Full time courses are offered through the CAO system. These courses are in the fields of Business, Engineering, Science & Computing, Humanities, Art and Music.

    Part time and evening courses are also available for adult learners with a huge range of courses on offer from Accounting to Wind Energy Systems!

    Online courses are also available at the college.

    For more information about the wide range of courses and learning options available at Cork IT, view their website at